Hello, everyone!

Hello, everyone. My name’s DMSabata and welcome to my blog. What I’m going to contribute is my gaming knowledge and also any bits of information that I would like to share with you all.

My current agenda is this:

  • Payday 2 – Specially builds, mods, or any tips that I could provide while gaming for you guys. Games are meant to be fun, but if you use any tips I can provide as a cheating way to make it easier for you in the long run, then you’re missing out.
  • Borderlands 2 – Not sure what to cover in this topic except for grinding, making new characters, story analysis (without spoilers), and much more.
  • Pokemon Sun and Moon – While I’m moving around or not near my PC, I tend to carry a handheld gaming system on me to play whatever I feel like playing at the time.
  • Stella Glow – Not sure what to cover. I might do a play by play analysis (while trying to keep it as Spoiler Free as I can, but I’ll mark each post with “Spoilers”) during the day of which I play.
  • Overwatch – Game analysis and discussion as I climb from deep within Bronze rank and try to achieve silver+ before Season 3 ends. Also, analysis on updates, character buffs and nerfs, characters themselves, and how to play better as those characters.

Anyway, going to try to keep it within these 5 games. Anyway, if you want, feel free to follow my blog and look forward to any upcoming content.

Leave a Reply

