Hitman Build – No Infamy – Technician

Just to outline what’s going on, I’m just going to point out what skills I put into the Engineering tree and note what I don’t use.

  • Third Law
    • Basic: The cost of deploying a Sentry Gun is reduced by 5% (I don’t use this skill with this build, but I have to apply 1 point here to get to the next tier.)
  • Eco Sentry
    • Basic: The cost of deploying a Sentry Gun is reduced by 5% (I don’t use this skill with this build, but I have to apply 2 points here to get to the next tier.)
  • Jack of All Trades
    • Basic: You deploy and interact with deployables 100% faster.
    • Ace: You can now equip a second deployable with you. If your deployable is equipped as a secondary deployable, you can only bring half of what you would bring if it was equipped as a primary deployable.

Anyway, if you want, feel free to leave your thoughts in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

