Update #2

Seems a bit close since the last list from Update #1 is not finished yet, but I wanted to make sure to let you guys know what’s going on.

  • Overwatch
    • Taking a small break from it. Reason being is that the Competitive scene is so filled with…I don’t know how to explain it, but it might be best for me to relax away from it for the time being.
  • Pokemon Sun and Moon
    • I haven’t been able to get back into it, because of how much gaming I have to do on Borderlands 2 and Payday 2. I’ve also added Borderlands: The Presequal to it, so I have to take a break from this and get the other games done.

On a side note, I was looking into Gamebox’s Odin Quest and it seems to be falling apart and people are jumping to Lekool to get their fix or jumping entirely into another game, so I’m going to research Lekool for a bit and see how it is for Odin Quest, because Gamebox left a bad taste in my mouth. Also, most browser games are AFK based so I can do regular activities without any problems.

List of Upcoming Posts

  • Lekool – Gamebox
    • Current Assassin Build
    • Lekool’s Answer to Gamebox’s Closing
    • Skill Set I, II, and III
    • Inventory – What do I have Currently in my Inventory and Storehouse
    • Guild – What is my current guild at?
  • Payday 2
    • Pretty much all builds before I go Infamy III

Anyway, if you want, feel free to leave your thoughts in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

