Turret Build – Infamy 2 – Fugitive

For this section, it’s basically survival skills, in case, I do get downed or get myself into trouble, I can attempt to bail myself out.

  • Nine Lives
    • Basic: You gain a 50% increase in your bleedout health
    • Ace: You gain the ability to get downed 1 more time before going into custody.
  • Swan Song
    • Basic: Instead of getting downed instantly, you gain the ability to keep on fighting for 3 seconds with a 60% movement penalty before going down. Note: Does not trigger on fall or fire damage.
    • Ace: Increase the duration of Swan Song by 6 seconds. Ammunition won’t be depleted while the effect is active.
  • Feign Death
    • Basic: When you get downed, you have a 15% chance to get instantly get revived.
    • Ace: The chance to get instantly get revived is increased by an additional 30%.

Unfortunately, since I’ll be with my Turrets most of the time, Messiah and Stockholm Syndrome doesn’t work, because I won’t be able to get a hostage in the nick of time or all the enemies around me are dead.

Anyway, if you want, feel free to leave your thoughts in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

