Gaming General #4

This one was a hard one to pick, but needs to be discussed, regardless of circumstance.

  • Toxicity

Really, do not dwell on mistakes withing games. If you’re not relaxed enough to play, play a single player game. I’ve been on the end where I wanted to scream at the top of my lungs, as I was younger. Now? I just play to enjoy the game.

For instance:

If you get frustrated when things go south, drop the game for a few days and come back to it. On a side note, I did continue playing past this post, because I wanted to set-up the match format a bit differently. In one game I had, I had horrible teammates, which became toxic when I lost my only “teleporter” when I know I can recharge the teleporter if they hold it, and not to mention, that toxic player wasn’t doing well as Lucio, either.

Regardless, if you don’t do well, and you’re seeing a string of losses:

f3c

Anyway, if you want, feel free to leave your thoughts in the comments below.

One thought on “Gaming General #4

Leave a Reply

