The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild – Loadout #1

People reading my blog are wondering why I’ve been showing what I’ve found so far in The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, and that’s because I was setting up something for a Loadout post and I can link various equips to different posts along my blog. Anyway, here’s my current loadout for Link in Breath of the Wild:

  • Hearts: 4
  • Stamina Wheel: 1

Melee Weapons:

Ranged Weapons:

Arrows:

Shields:

Armor:

Anyway, if you guys want, feel free to leave your thoughts in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

